AQMD High Cube Warehouse Trip Rate Study for CEQA Air Quality Analyses Stakeholder Working Group Membership Roster

INVITED STAKEHOLDER WORKING GROUP	
Invited Group	Contact Person
Oakmont Industrial Group	Tim Howard
Majestic Realty Company	Mee Semcken
Highland Fairview	Iddo Benzeevi
Watson Land Company	Craig Halverson
NAIOP Southern California Chapter	Peter Herzog
NAIOP Inland Empire Chapter	Robert Evans
Riverside County Transportation	Juan Perez
Riverside County Planning	Carolyn Syms Luna
Southern California Association of Governments	Rajeev Seetharam
San Bernardino County Transportation	Maxin Kasey
San Bernardino County Planning	Ron Riley
City of Perris Planning	Clara Miramontes
City of San Bernardino Planning	Jim Sowers
Center for Community Action and Environmental Justice	Penny Newman
Sierra Club	George Hague
Center for Biological Diversity	Ileene Anderson
Endangered Habitats League	Dan Silver
Natural Resources Defense Council	Greg Gould
University of Southern California	Andrea Hricko
University of California - Los Angeles	Elina Green-Nasser
Western Riverside Council of Governments (new invitee)	Ruthanne Taylor Berger